21
Apr
10

Veggie garden

The blog is going to chance a channel, so if you want to see my veggies to grow, tune in other wise you may have to wait until next winter for any legit up dates 🙂

I just put these boxes together today and started planting some veggies, hopefully they will survive.

IMG_0276

IMG_0270

IMG_0278

2 Responses to “Veggie garden”


  1. 1 e
    April 21, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    finally the blog gets interesting! i just planted Basil yesterday too.

  2. 2 Almon
    April 21, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    Hell yeah! Joining the food revolution! My wife and I just planted a garden too 🙂 It’s in a large raised square box. I’m in LA but if I had snow in my backyard, I’d jib it!


Leave a Reply

